Break

Hey. Hi. Hello. Salaam. Bonjour. Salut. Ciao. Ahoj. Bog. Marhaba. Ola.๐Ÿ˜€

Hope you beautiful bunch are all well.ย 

I don’t really know how to explain this but basically, in the fewest words that I can explain… I’m breaking for Season 2 this week. Yeah, I know Season 2 hasn’t ended yet, but what will happen is, I’ll break this week and then, when posts resume again, Season 3 will start immediately after Season 2 ends -so this is the Season 2 break. I don’t know if I’m explaining it understandably, but if you looking at your screen like it grew another head (well that’s not a very appropriate simile, is it? Lol!) then all you need to know for now is that the next post will only be on Wednesday the 12th, IA.ย 

I’m really sorry guys, but I hope you’ll understand nonetheless.ย 

Keep me in your duaas. Study hard for finals, matric students [K and K ;)]. Enjoy the holidays, and don’t stop smiling. ย 

Much Love,ย 

Troubled Illusioner. โค

download

download

7 thoughts on “Break

  1. Ahhhh noooo mahn๐Ÿ˜ญi misssssssssiiiiiinnnnnggggg u already:((๐Ÿ’”
    that’s almost 2 weeks which feels like 2 years๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜“loll

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

