Post Update

Hey. Hi. Hello. Salaam. Bonjour. Salut. Ciao. Ahoj. Bog. Marhaba. Ola. 😀

Hope everyone is doing well. 

I write this (well, type this) with a great amount of guilt and abundant apologies.

Unfortunately, there won’t be any posts anytime soon.. Soon meaning during this coming week, and maybe even the next..

No, I am not deserting my blog.. Writing is my passion.. But these things happen.. and I hope you’ll understand. 

So please be patient with me.. this journey is far from done.. and I hope you’ll choose to stay till the end.

I will be back as soon as I can.. Insha Allah. 

Request for Duaas.

Much Love,

Troubled Illusioner. 

download

4 thoughts on “Post Update

Leave a Reply

